Skip to content

About Us

FAMILY OWNED.
TWO GENERATIONS.
INDUSTRY LEADER.

Starting in 1964, Moss Distributing has earned a widespread reputation of quality, service and speed to market for a wide range of coin-operated amusement products throughout the Midwest. The amusement equipment distributorship, headed by Terry Moss, is headquartered in Des Moines, IA, and maintains offices in Kansas City, MO, Minneapolis MN, and Milwaukee WI. Employing nearly 50 employees, Moss boasts an aggressive sales team enabling it to be the #1 distributor for TouchTunes, a digital jukebox manufacturer, and a top distributor for Sega, Namco, American Changer, I.C.E, Baytek, and other top amusement brands.

Meet Our Staff

Terry Moss

Terry Moss

Owner / President / Sales Manager

terry@mossdistributing.com
515-266-6422
515-249-9703

Bailey Luke

Bailey Luke

Sales Manager

bailey@mossdistributing.com
515-266-6422
515-803-2627

Bio goes here

Brent Mckennon

Brent McKennon

Sales Manager / FEC Specialist

brent@mossdistributing.com
262-853-4659

Bio goes here

staff_placeholder

Sandy Zeglin

Sales Manager

sandy@mossdistributing.com
952-881-8770
612-747-1720

Bio goes here

Jason Laake

Jason Laake

Sales Manager

jason@mossdistributing.com
816-231-6600
816-686-3081

Bio goes here

Jim Roe

Jim Roe

Sales Manager

jim@mossdistributing.com
215-796-2070

Bio goes here

Meet Our Manufacturers

  • Adrenaline Amusements logo
  • American Changer logo
  • Andamiro
  • Apple Industries logo
  • Arachnid 360 logo
  • Barron Games International logo
  • Baytek logo
  • Benchmark Games logo
  • Bobs Space Racers logo
  • Bumble Bear logo
  • Coast to Coast Entertainment logo
  • Chicago Gaming Company
  • Coastal Amusements Inc
  • Elaut logo
  • Family Fun Companies logo
  • Fun Company logo
  • Ice logo
  • IT Incredible Technologies logo
  • Jersey Jack logo
  • JET logo
  • Kalkomat logo
  • LAI Games logo
  • Bandai Namco logo
  • Raw Thrills logo
  • The Really Big Crane Co. logo
  • Sega logo
  • Shelti logo
  • Smart Industries logo
  • Stern Pinball logo
  • Team Play Logo
  • TouchMafix logo
  • TouchTunes logo
  • Triotech logo
  • Unis logo
  • Valley Dynamo logo
  • venco
Moss Distributing